Mr. Smood, Sonja Guevara & Simply E – Leaving (2021 Chutney Soca) Produced by Bluefox Productions

Spread the love

Artist: Mr. Smood, Sonja Guevara & Simply E
Title: Leaving
Written By: Prakash Jaglalsingh
Produced, Mixed And Mastered By: Rishi Mack Bluefox Productions
Co Vocal Processing By: Kess Dr. Tunes Ramroop
Graphics By: Kin Desig
If you wish to have your video listed, please contact me at with Promo in the subject.

  • Yum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *